UK Lotto News


25

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,590,553 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 7.1M GBP.

22

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,014,488 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

18

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 18 - There was one winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,342,900 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

15

Feb, '17

The winning numbers for the UK Lotto draw held last Wednesday, February 15 yielded the following number combination: 17-23-28-38-47-56 and bonus number 31.

11

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,376,181 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12M GBP.

08

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,267.133.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

04

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,610,040 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.2M GBP.

01

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,039,290.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

28

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 28 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 8,739,754 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

25

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,552,469 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.6M GBP.

21

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,495,493 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.5M GBP.

18

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 18 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 12,206,872.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.5M GBP.

14

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,526,484 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12.2M GBP.

11

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,291,956 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

07

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,689,783 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 7.3M GBP.

04

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,024,754.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.5M GBP.

31

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 26,293,902 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is a guaranteed 2M GBP.

28

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 22,170,849.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 25.4M GBP.

24

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,765,992 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 22.1M GBP.

21

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,574,503.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20.6M GBP.

17

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,287,600 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 16.6M GBP

15

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,040,376 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15.2M GBP.

10

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,343,595 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12M GBP

07

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,215,444 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.3M GBP.

03

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,572,309 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP

30

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,046,590 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

26

Nov, '16

Saturday, November 26 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,394,608 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP

23

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,211,954 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

19

Nov, '16

Saturday, November 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,563,528 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP

16

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,006,766 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

12

Nov, '16

Saturday, November 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,672,414 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP

09

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,075,555 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.7M GBP.

05

Nov, '16

Saturday, 5th November - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 3,615,348 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2.1M GBP.

02

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 2 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,816,275.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.6M GBP.

29

Oct, '16

Saturday, 29th October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,075,232 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.8M GBP.

26

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,845,840.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

22

Oct, '16

Saturday, 22nd October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,644,720 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.8M GBP.

19

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 19 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 26,196,380.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.7M GBP.

15

Oct, '16

Saturday, 15th October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 24,226,822 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 26M GBP.

12

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 21,056,054.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 24.2M GBP.

08

Oct, '16

Saturday, 8th October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 19,422,626 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 20.8M GBP.

05

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,333,383.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 19.3M GBP.

01

Oct, '16

Saturday, 1st October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,494,590 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 16.2M GBP.

28

Sep, '16

Wednesday, September 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,106,204.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 14.6M GBP.

24

Sep, '16

Saturday, 24th September - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,286,909 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 11M GBP.

21

Sep, '16

Wednesday, September 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,968,842 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.3M GBP.

17

Sep, '16

Saturday, 17th September - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,777,516 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.9M GBP.

14

Sep, '16

Wednesday, September 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 24,440,625 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.6M GBP.

10

Sep, '16

Saturday, 10th September - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 22,576,245 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 24.7M GBP.

07

Sep, '16

Wednesday, September 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 19,322,908 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 22.3M GBP.

03

Sep, '16

Saturday, 3rd September - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 17,766,697 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 19.1M GBP.

31

Aug, '16

Wednesday, August 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,168,137.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 17.6M GBP.

27

Aug, '16

Saturday, 27th August - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,177,452 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14M GBP.

24

Aug, '16

Wednesday, 24th August - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,622,407 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 12.5M GBP.

20

Aug, '16

Saturday, 20th August - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,898,564 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.6M GBP.

17

Aug, '16

Wednesday, August 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,079,852.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.8M GBP.

13

Aug, '16

Saturday, 13th August - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,109,419 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

10

Aug, '16

Wednesday, August 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,694,073.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.1M GBP.

06

Aug, '16

Saturday, 6th August - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,842,259 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12.5M GBP.

03

Aug, '16

Wednesday, 3rd August - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,485,160 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.8M GBP.