UK Lotto News


26

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,967,928 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 5.3M GBP.

22

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 22 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,791,049 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP

19

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,855,934 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 12.8M GBP.

15

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,270,807 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.8M GBP.

12

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,348,763.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 8.2M GBP.

08

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,352,302 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2.5M GBP.

05

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 5 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,981,548.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 3.3M GBP.

01

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 01- There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,481,888 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

28

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,986,370 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 5.4M.

24

Jun, '17

Saturday, June 24- There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 21.87231 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP.

21

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,700,435 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 21.4M.

17

Jun, '17

Saturday, June 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,925,605 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 4.5M GBP.

14

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,877,043 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 17.4M.

10

Jun, '17

10 June 2017 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,178,747 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14.7M GBP.

07

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,140,252 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 13.1M.

03

Jun, '17

Saturday, June 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,496,269 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10M GBP

31

May, '17

Wednesday, May 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,558,072 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 8.5M.

27

May, '17

Saturday, May 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,494,644 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.4M GBP.

24

May, '17

Wednesday, May 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 25,519,832 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 3.3M.

20

May, '17

Saturday, May 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 23,036,730 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 24.7M GBP.

17

May, '17

Wednesday, May 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,114,637 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 22.9M.

13

May, '17

Saturday, May 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,754,003 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

10

May, '17

Wednesday, May 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,042,516 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 18.7M GBP.

03

May, '17

Wednesday, May 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,684,226 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 14.8M GBP.

29

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,994,885 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 11.5M GBP.

26

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,947,106 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.9M GBP.

22

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,430,100 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.9M GBP.

19

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,951,446.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.4M GBP.

15

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 15 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,421,655 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP.

12

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 12 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,107,556.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.4M GBP.

08

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,409,218 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 15M GBP.

05

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,353,081 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 13.5M GBP.

01

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,647,634 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.3M GBP.

29

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,597,315 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.6M GBP.

25

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,566,205 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.6M GBP.

22

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,989,828 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.5M GBP.

18

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 18 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 19,132,964 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 1.9M GBP.

15

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,422,135 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 19.2M GBP.

11

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,207,601 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 16.4M GBP.

08

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,020,527 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15.2M GBP.

04

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,369,492 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12M GBP.

01

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7, 199,492 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.3M GBP.

25

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,590,553 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 7.1M GBP.

22

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,014,488 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

18

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 18 - There was one winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,342,900 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

15

Feb, '17

The winning numbers for the UK Lotto draw held last Wednesday, February 15 yielded the following number combination: 17-23-28-38-47-56 and bonus number 31.

11

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,376,181 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12M GBP.

08

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,267.133.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

04

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,610,040 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.2M GBP.

01

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,039,290.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

28

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 28 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 8,739,754 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

25

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,552,469 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.6M GBP.

21

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,495,493 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.5M GBP.

18

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 18 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 12,206,872.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.5M GBP.

14

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,526,484 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12.2M GBP.

11

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,291,956 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

07

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,689,783 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 7.3M GBP.

04

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,024,754.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.5M GBP.

31

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 26,293,902 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is a guaranteed 2M GBP.

28

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 22,170,849.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 25.4M GBP.