UK Lotto News


18

Nov, '17

Saturday, November 18 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,188,218 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP.

15

Nov, '17

Wednesday, November 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,654,281 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 18.1M GBP.

11

Nov, '17

Saturday, November 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,450,835 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 15.6M GBP.

08

Nov, '17

Wednesday, November 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,389,307 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 14.3M GBP.

04

Nov, '17

Saturday, November 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,812,847 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 11.4M GBP.

01

Nov, '17

Wednesday, November 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,867,823.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.8M GBP.

28

Oct, '17

Saturday,October 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,301,408 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.8M GBP.

25

Oct, '17

Wednesday, October 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,931,824 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.2M GBP.

22

Oct, '17

Saturday, October 21 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,500,729 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

18

Oct, '17

Wednesday, October 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 24,800,000 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.3M GBP.

15

Oct, '17

Saturday, October 14- There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 22,673,298 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 24.8M GBP.

11

Oct, '17

Wednesday, October 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 19,875,058 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 22.6M GBP.

07

Oct, '17

Saturday, October 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,509,759 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 19.7M GBP.

04

Oct, '17

Wednesday, October 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,785,809 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 18.3M GBP.

30

Sep, '17

Saturday, September 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,544,740 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 15.7M GBP.

27

Sep, '17

Wednesday, September 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,455,122 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 14.4M GBP.

23

Sep, '17

Saturday, September 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,807,442 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 11.3M GBP.

20

Sep, '17

Wednesday, September 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,883,840 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.8M GBP.

16

Sep, '17

Saturday, September 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,329,846 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.8M GBP.

13

Sep, '17

Wednesday, September 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,886,160.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.2M GBP.

09

Sep, '17

Saturday, September 9 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,976,182 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP.

06

Sep, '17

Wednesday, September 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,460,089 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.9M GBP.

02

Sep, '17

Saturday, September 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,810,334 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14.4M GBP.

30

Aug, '17

Wednesday, August 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,901,377 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 12.8M GBP.

26

Aug, '17

Saturday, August 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,348,251 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.8M GBP.

23

Aug, '17

Wednesday, August 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,372,825 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.2M GBP

19

Aug, '17

Saturday, August 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,380,310 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

16

Aug, '17

Wednesday, August 16 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,903,798 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 3.2M GBP

12

Aug, '17

Saturday, August 12 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,402,436 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP.

09

Aug, '17

Wednesday, August 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,398,810 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 14.3M GBP.

05

Aug, '17

Saturday, August 05 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,799,014 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 11.4M GBP.

02

Aug, '17

Wednesday, August 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,863,927 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 9.8M GBP.

29

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,411,439 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.9M GBP.

26

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,967,928 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 5.3M GBP.

22

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 22 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,791,049 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP

19

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,855,934 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 12.8M GBP.

15

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,270,807 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.8M GBP.

12

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,348,763.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 8.2M GBP.

08

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,352,302 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2.5M GBP.

05

Jul, '17

Wednesday, July 5 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,981,548.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is for 3.3M GBP.

01

Jul, '17

Saturday, July 01- There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,481,888 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

28

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,986,370 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 5.4M.

24

Jun, '17

Saturday, June 24- There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 21.87231 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP.

21

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,700,435 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 21.4M.

17

Jun, '17

Saturday, June 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,925,605 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 4.5M GBP.

14

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,877,043 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 17.4M.

10

Jun, '17

10 June 2017 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,178,747 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14.7M GBP.

07

Jun, '17

Wednesday, June 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,140,252 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 13.1M.

03

Jun, '17

Saturday, June 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,496,269 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10M GBP

31

May, '17

Wednesday, May 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,558,072 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 8.5M.

27

May, '17

Saturday, May 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,494,644 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.4M GBP.

24

May, '17

Wednesday, May 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 25,519,832 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 3.3M.

20

May, '17

Saturday, May 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 23,036,730 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 24.7M GBP.

17

May, '17

Wednesday, May 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,114,637 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for GBP 22.9M.

13

May, '17

Saturday, May 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,754,003 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

10

May, '17

Wednesday, May 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,042,516 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 18.7M GBP.

03

May, '17

Wednesday, May 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,684,226 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 14.8M GBP.

29

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,994,885 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 11.5M GBP.

26

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,947,106 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.9M GBP.

22

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,430,100 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.9M GBP.