UK Lotto News


15

Jun, '19

Saturday, June 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,154,203 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.4M GBP.

12

Jun, '19

Wednesday, June 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

08

Jun, '19

Saturday, June 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

05

Jun, '19

Wednesday, June 5 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

01

Jun, '19

Saturday, June 1 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

29

May, '19

Wednesday, May 29 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

25

May, '19

Saturday, May 25 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,085,154 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

22

May, '19

Wednesday, May 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

18

May, '19

Saturday, May 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,708,252 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

15

May, '19

Wednesday, May 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,288,519 GBP. It's a Must Be Won draw this Saturday with 11.6M GBP Jackpot.

11

May, '19

Saturday, May 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,861,134 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.

08

May, '19

Wednesday, May 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,656,449 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.8M GBP.

04

May, '19

Saturday, May 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,383,861 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

01

May, '19

Wednesday, May 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.4M GBP.

27

Apr, '19

Saturday, April 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,396,192 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

24

Apr, '19

Wednesday, April 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,964,024 GBP. It's a Must Be Won draw this Saturday with 11.3M GBP Jackpot.

20

Apr, '19

Saturday, April 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,531,166 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.9M GBP.

17

Apr, '19

Wednesday, April 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,378,892 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

13

Apr, '19

Saturday, April 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,096,661 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.4M GBP.

10

Apr, '19

Wednesday, April 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

06

Apr, '19

Saturday, April 6 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,399,990 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

03

Apr, '19

Wednesday, April 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,013,509 GBP. It's a Must Be Won draw this Saturday with 11.6M GBP Jackpot.

30

Mar, '19

Saturday, March 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,604,094 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.9M GBP.

27

Mar, '19

Wednesday, March 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,391,107 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.6M GBP.

23

Mar, '19

Saturday, March 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,119,911 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.4M GBP.

20

Mar, '19

Wednesday, March 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

16

Mar, '19

Saturday, March 16 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

13

Mar, '19

Wednesday, March 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's MUST BE WON Jackpot of 13M GBP. But over 980,000 players won on the lower divisions. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

09

Mar, '19

Saturday, March 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11.2M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 13M GBP.

06

Mar, '19

Wednesday, March 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,876,514 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.2M GBP.

02

Mar, '19

Saturday, March 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.7M GBP.

27

Feb, '19

Wednesday, February 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,143,862 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.4M GBP.

23

Feb, '19

Saturday, February 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

20

Feb, '19

Wednesday, February 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18.2M GBP. But over 1M players won on the lower divisions. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

16

Feb, '19

Saturday, February 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,502,197 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 18.2M GBP.

13

Feb, '19

Wednesday, February 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.3M GBP.

09

Feb, '19

Saturday, February 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,369,767 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 14M GBP.

06

Feb, '19

Wednesday, February 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,116,445 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.3M GBP.

02

Feb, '19

Saturday, February 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

30

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Must Be Won Jackpot of 12.9M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

26

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,202,778 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12.9M GBP.

23

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,792,887 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.1M GBP.

19

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,361,168 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.7M GBP.

16

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,107,726 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.3M GBP.

12

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

09

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 9 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,370,844 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

05

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,835,827 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 9.2M GBP.

02

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,502,058 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.6M GBP.

29

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,142,191 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.4M GBP.

26

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

22

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 22 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 15,000,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

19

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,341,733 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15M GBP.

15

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,057,861 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

12

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

08

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 8 - There were two winners of tonight's Jackpot of 7,615,228 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

05

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,411,352 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

01

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,090,254 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

28

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.9M GBP.

24

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 24 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,084,955 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

23

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.