UK Lotto News


22

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,430,100 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.9M GBP.

19

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,951,446.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.4M GBP.

15

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 15 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,421,655 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.9M GBP.

12

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 12 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,107,556.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.4M GBP.

08

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,409,218 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 15M GBP.

05

Apr, '17

Wednesday, April 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,353,081 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 13.5M GBP.

01

Apr, '17

Saturday, April 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,647,634 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.3M GBP.

29

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,597,315 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.6M GBP.

25

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,566,205 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.6M GBP.

22

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,989,828 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.5M GBP.

18

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 18 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 19,132,964 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 1.9M GBP.

15

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,422,135 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 19.2M GBP.

11

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,207,601 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 16.4M GBP.

08

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,020,527 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15.2M GBP.

04

Mar, '17

Saturday, March 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,369,492 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12M GBP.

01

Mar, '17

Wednesday, March 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7, 199,492 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.3M GBP.

25

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,590,553 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 7.1M GBP.

22

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,014,488 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

18

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 18 - There was one winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,342,900 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

15

Feb, '17

The winning numbers for the UK Lotto draw held last Wednesday, February 15 yielded the following number combination: 17-23-28-38-47-56 and bonus number 31.

11

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,376,181 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12M GBP.

08

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,267.133.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

04

Feb, '17

Saturday, February 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,610,040 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.2M GBP.

01

Feb, '17

Wednesday, February 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,039,290.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

28

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 28 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 8,739,754 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

25

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,552,469 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.6M GBP.

21

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,495,493 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.5M GBP.

18

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 18 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 12,206,872.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.5M GBP.

14

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,526,484 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12.2M GBP.

11

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,291,956 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

07

Jan, '17

Saturday, January 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,689,783 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 7.3M GBP.

04

Jan, '17

Wednesday, January 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,024,754.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.5M GBP.

31

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 26,293,902 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is a guaranteed 2M GBP.

28

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 22,170,849.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 25.4M GBP.

24

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,765,992 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 22.1M GBP.

21

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,574,503.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20.6M GBP.

17

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,287,600 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 16.6M GBP

15

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,040,376 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15.2M GBP.

10

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,343,595 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12M GBP

07

Dec, '16

Wednesday, December 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,215,444 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.3M GBP.

03

Dec, '16

Saturday, December 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,572,309 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP

30

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,046,590 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

26

Nov, '16

Saturday, November 26 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,394,608 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP

23

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,211,954 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.4M GBP.

19

Nov, '16

Saturday, November 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,563,528 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP

16

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,006,766 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

12

Nov, '16

Saturday, November 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,672,414 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP

09

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,075,555 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.7M GBP.

05

Nov, '16

Saturday, 5th November - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 3,615,348 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2.1M GBP.

02

Nov, '16

Wednesday, November 2 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,816,275.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.6M GBP.

29

Oct, '16

Saturday, 29th October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,075,232 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.8M GBP.

26

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,845,840.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

22

Oct, '16

Saturday, 22nd October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,644,720 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.8M GBP.

19

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 19 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 26,196,380.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.7M GBP.

15

Oct, '16

Saturday, 15th October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 24,226,822 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 26M GBP.

12

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 21,056,054.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 24.2M GBP.

08

Oct, '16

Saturday, 8th October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 19,422,626 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 20.8M GBP.

05

Oct, '16

Wednesday, October 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,333,383.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 19.3M GBP.

01

Oct, '16

Saturday, 1st October - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,494,590 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 16.2M GBP.

28

Sep, '16

Wednesday, September 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,106,204.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 14.6M GBP.